Image Alt



Mohammad Ali

Administrative and Research Assistant

Russell deLucia

Innovation Director and Principal Founder

Lexi Doolittle

Social Enterprise Manager

Elizabeth Friend

Managing Director

Nitin Gopalkrishnan

Lead - Programs India

Michael Lesser

Finance Director and Senior Economist

Emma Marks

Research Associate

Earl Stephens

Business Operations Manager

Intellectual Partners

Samit Aich

Chief Executive Officer

Gopal B.

Assistant Manager – Finance & Compliance

Chandrashekhara H.R

Project Associate

Shwetha Joshi

Assistant Manager - Project Development

Avinash Krishnamurthy

Chief Program Officer

Karthik N.

Project Associate

Channajamma S.

Project Associate

Board of Directors

Robin Brenner

Board Member and Clerk

Russell deLucia

Board Member and President

Sabira Lakhani

Board Member

Michael Lesser

Board Member and Treasurer

Somak Ghosh

Board Member

Marco Palmieri

Board Member

Scott Sklar

Board Member


Andrew Barnett


Nikhil Desai